Death. in Baddies

  • July 11, 2016, 10:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Laura discovered the dead body of one of the kittens last nite, Daisy. This is her:

alt text

Yea, so that was her back then I dunno how old she was but it was only about 8 weeks if that. They are 4 months now. I feel bad, at first she thought it was Sebastian. I was very upset. They look a lot alike, see:

alt text

So yea, then when I found out it wasn’t him, I was relieved. I have no allegiance to this litter, but I certainly wish nothing wrong or bad for them. They all need a new home. I’m going to be doing something about that very soon, but until then, I do love Sebastian, so I was upset and then not as much. I just wish we knew what killed her. Apparently it isn’t that uncommon for cats to meow and then fall over, nothing wrong that u can see. So, I dunno. She had been dead for about an hour. Laura looked up the science of rigor mortis. :(

I’m listening to my man 2pac now, trying to get in a better mood/go to bed or something. Long nite… Love you all.

Steph <3


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.