Phone update... in Summer, summer, summer time!

  • July 9, 2016, 4:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I actually got the package today, it was in my hands…

I got it home....

I opened it…

It was the WRONG FUCKING PHONE!

Right make, wrong model… A model that is worth £50 less!!!

I phoned the company, they will get back to me on Monday when they can speak to the stock people… That will be six days after I ordered my phone for the next day, and it won’t even be fully sorted out by then…


thesunnyabyss July 09, 2016

I would be sooo not impressed, hugs

northern lights July 09, 2016

Oh my goodness me. What a palava!

Deleted user July 09, 2016

Ah competence, remember when it use to be the standard.

Deleted user July 09, 2016

Ugh!!!!!

I need tea. July 10, 2016

What the hell!!

colojojo July 10, 2016

-palm to forehead- oi vey

Deleted user July 18, 2016

I hate phone places ! I deleted my account in a moment of insanity :-( so now I can't see anyone's entries and they can't see mine. Can I ask you to please add me again to your friend list ?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.