Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • July 7, 2016, 9:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful for good benefits from work.

I am very thankful for physio therapy that takes walk in clients.

I am very thankful I do not have a blood clot issue going on and it was just a muscle spasm I dealt with.

I am very thankful for my body and it’s amazing ability to heal itself, even if sometimes it’s slower than I would like.

I am thankful for Kitty, she is the most adorable, cuddly, lovably little kitty ever.

I am thankful for the Dashman, jealous and high maintenance that he is.

I am very thankful for friends who are willing to help me out when I need hand.

I am very thankful for yoga and all it does to my body.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for all of you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker July 07, 2016

I'm glad it was the type of Thursday that lets you genuinely be happy and thankful. I'm thankful for friends.

woman in the moon July 08, 2016

I'm thankful that you're thankful. It helps me see the good things in my life too.

Beret July 08, 2016

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.