What's in store for today? in Day by day

  • July 7, 2016, 3:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Housework, still playing catch up, need it done before I go away on Monday to Isle of White with Louise. This could well be our last mother daughter break. It use to be mother daughter break and it was sac when Jennette could not longer make it. Yet life moves on and it’s wonderful watching my family move through all the different stages of life and that I’m still her to do do.

Louise will be her around 10 pm and we’ll head into town. Her to beauticians and me for some shopping fir my holiday. Then watching Absolutely Faboulous at 12 pm. Not sure if we’ lol get a bit to eat.

Time to go, Louise is here.


Deleted user July 07, 2016

Enjoy your time out and about.

Sabrina-Belle July 07, 2016

Yes life does move on but it's natural to miss the old times. I haven't seen my daughter since February and I do miss her but it's great that she's making a life for herself.
I hope you have a good time with Louise.

ODSago July 07, 2016

It's the pattern of life, isn't it? I'm rarely happier than I am with my daughters. Enjoy.

Deleted user July 09, 2016

Have a good time !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.