A needle pulling thread. in Baddies

  • July 5, 2016, 1:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, he got a new battery put in the truck today, but guess what? I have to stay again at my Mom’s because I have a very important doc appt. with my primary at 8am in the morning. Laura was a trooper tho, she didn’t mind I had to stay again, and as soon as the truck was up and running, me and Mommy took a run down to my house so I could take/get my daily meds along with some other stuff. I spent some time in the bed with Laura, (just cuddling, get yalls minds outta the gutter! I can’t even do that till uhhhh.... July 18?) and I also took Baby Bird with me so she can spend some time with Grandma, because I have decided to give her to Tim when he comes back thru. I know, I know, yes I was very much in love with her and still am. But when he was here, she was all over him, and he her. They just bonded in a way that was soooo heart warming. And we have to get down to close to 4 cats before we move. We will be going back to our original apartment, G, on the farm. Lemme see if I can sign into my Myspace account. Wow. That should be quite hard. LOL Annnd nevermind, I cannot remember my info. So we will just have to take updated pics. But yea, it will be smaller and easier to maintain. But that means less of everything. Which is not always bad. Of course the dogs stay. But that is a given. Anywhooo… I just wanted to update, and say all is well. Mommy is being rude and rushing me, so I gotta go, write soon. Byeeee

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.