SO. in Baddies

  • July 4, 2016, 2:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ugh.... Went to walmart with mommy earlier. It was not supposed to turn into something all bullshittery. LOL. First, when we got done, ice cream in tow, mind you, the truck would not start. Battery dead. So we try to call my bro, and then we see a nice gentleman who then helped us and gave us a jump. OK, problem solved, off we go. I had to go back to my Mom’s so I could get Laura’s cigs from the only store that sells them across the street from her house. So we go there, I get the incence I was supposed to get, forget the main item - her cigs. Of course I do, me being me. lol. So we go home, no biggie you see, it is literally right across the street. But as she turns the truck off, I say, OK, now see if it’ll start again. She does, it doesn’t. Battery even deader. Why??!?!? We dunno. But if I am to get her cigs, I must go before store closes. So, my bro says well lemme see if my Tbird will crank. It’s a piece of shit car, barely runs, but good enough to go righ there and back. So I acquiese. We get to the store, go in. There was a new girl there I noticed from before. But this time, since she does not see the price of the item I want to purchase, and has no way of getting said price, she refuses to sell it to me. I am dumbfounded. I tell her that it is very bad customer service and also very bad for their business as I was just about to spend probably $20-30 in there. She apologizes and I leave very angry. I mean, could this night get any worse? Yea, kinda. My bro is trying to charge the battery with their portable battery charger then eventually he comes in and says, nobody is going anywhere tonite. GREAT!!! &%&$&^(*&%^$%$ I mean.... Hmph! So I begrudgingly call Laura, tell her I won’t be home, which she takes well since she is halfway asleep anyway, and make myself a frozen dinner. Now I shall go watch Intervention with my Mom. Farfignuegen. LOL

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.