Thank you all SO much in Dance like no one is watching!

  • July 2, 2016, 2:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wanted to take a minute to say thank you for all the kind/caring/heartwarming notes concerning the Flood…I really appreciate you all so very much…I’ve very tired from work today, but want to share with you all a conversation I had with my brother on the phone this evening…after we hung up, I sat and cried…it’s concerning a Lamp my mother gave him 18 years ago.

It may be Sunday on my off day…one more day and I am off…:)
Have a great weekend and know you are loved & appreciated…♥


Deleted user July 02, 2016

I will be looking for your entry on Sunday. I have a feeling it's going to make me feel very sad.

Leanne 🌈 July 02, 2016

Will be reading that entry as always BIG HUS!

Deleted user July 03, 2016

When the headlines are gone the pain of loss goes on. ((hugs))

cardslinger July 03, 2016

Take care of yourself. Thanks for keeping us updated.

crystal butterfly July 04, 2016

So many memories are destroyed in floods and fires. My heart goes out to your family and all others who have been devastated.

middle age pearl July 05, 2016

I suspect that lamp is a symbol of hope and life after loss. Take care and God Bless

Beret July 08, 2016

Deleted user July 08, 2016

So, so sorry this has happened to you and your family . Sending you all prayers and my ongoing concern.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.