Finally up and moving in Life

  • June 30, 2016, 10:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not really sure what happened. I woke up Monday morning and felt like I couldn’t move. At first I thought it was just a bad crick in my neck. I took it easy for the day, and the neck pain seemed to ease. But, my left shoulder, the one I have trouble with, was hurting. By Tuesday I realized I had done something to my shoulder. I couldn’t move my arm without severe pain. Normally when I hurt it, I know the second I do. This time I really didn’t. The only thing I can figure out is that Sunday night I had some really bad dreams. I was worried about my sister and CBaby and it was just not a good night. I’m thinking while I was sleeping so poorly, I twisted and hurt my shoulder that way. I tend to sleep on my stomach and move a lot anyway. I often wake up with one or both of my arms asleep because it’s twisted under me. Anyway, I finally got up today and went to school and worked some. I’m still sore, and sleeping is a little tricky. No matter how many pillows I pile around me, I still wake up on my stomach with my shoulder killing me. I’m really ready for this to settle out. It’s frustrating.


terriberri July 01, 2016

motrin. i totally beleive in it for loosening things up and pain releif!

Small Town Girl July 01, 2016

Oh no! Feel better! Take it easy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.