I'm feeling 22 in A new beginnging.

  • June 30, 2016, 10:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

At what age will I stop have days where I legit think my dad is actually going to walk through the door?
I mean, unless it is a ghost, probably not going to happen BriAnna.
I had a weird day on the actual 30th. The party prior was a blast, but the actual day was just..it was just a bit off.
Obviously it didn’t help that Onalee was in a mood.
So i also feel like I am past the age where the advice, “dating people from work is a bad idea” applies. Hey, I;m 30 I like to think that no matter what, I am at the point of maturity where that will just be ok.
I Am not going to write about this in any sort of detail, but I’m having a crush.
And isn’t work like a huge way people meet others? No no, keep trolling online sites hoping the love if your lifes face will appear and you will love happily ever after- after you click on their profile.
It’s silly. But I successfully gave a boy my phone number. Thanks for the balls, 30! :)
Oh this is random and fantastic.
That’s all.
You don’t know about me, but I bet you want to.
xD


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.