Hospital again, and again. lol in Friends With the Benedicts

Revised: 07/01/2016 5:03 a.m.

  • June 27, 2016, 7:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t really wanna talk about it much, but I am prolly goin in the hospital again because I have another UTI and my leg/knee is hurting really bad with my knee being swollen and red and hot to the touch. I am just over it. I am sure yall are too! LOL. Well, here is a survey. :)

7-01 - K, so. That was written before, on a Monday I don’t remember the day. I had started a survey but didn’t get far, sorry. Anywhore… I went to the er and this is from that day:

Over at Mommy’s to escape the heat. I dunno how we will survive, but I do know that we will be getting personal little air conditioned fans when we get paid. LOL. So, my bladder ended up not emptying all the way, and they wanted to catheterize me. I have a very big fear of that. Huuuge. But, we got thru it with some things they did, and it turned out to be not as bad as I thought. I still will not ever want to do it again, but it IS nice to not have to pee ever. LOL. This bag I have to carry around tho? Can go to hell. LOL. And my bladder STILL hurts. They gave me nothing for pain except the bladder pills u can get OTC, and they don’t work but to turn my pee red. So yea, this is probably the most unhappy I have ever been in my life. So I prolly won’t be talking to yall or posting much till this thing is out on Thurs. Ugh.....

Well, last nite, wed. I could no longer take the catheter, so back to the er I went. They gave me morphine, and pulled that fucker out, and I am like 75% better now! From today:

Well gee, look at that, I feel 75% better after having that Amy awful catheter yanked outta me! Who woulda thunk it? Someone once said that I am very in tune with my body and they are right. I just wish the people in my life thought so as well as the doctors. We could all save me a lot of time if everyone would just listen to me as I listen to my body! Haha…

Yup. Steph, OUT. love y’all doh!!!

💚💙❤💛💜


Last updated July 01, 2016


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.