Making Progress. in It's MY Turn

  • June 25, 2016, 6:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So with all of the shit going on in my life. I am tirelessly browsing for houses. I am planning to move out of this state very soon. The current leading location is Ohio. Around Dayton. I am hunting for an affordable place, over 1200 square feet. Fenced yard…or fencable yard. Hoping for a basement. And high speed internet available. I am working on selling the cheapo car I bought to make up the rest of the money to get support for my mother. And then getting the fuck up out of here. And I plan to write more. I know I have been bad about it, but I have been a bit preoccupied with dealing with shit people.

That’s really all that has been going on with me. Lots of dealing with the family drama and bullshit. Not much new, I know. But I am moving. I am getting away from these people. Sure it will likely suck trying to make new friends and shit, but that’s why I want high speed so I can stay in touch with and game with my best friend that lives here. I am incredibly optimistic. In September I actually qualify for a grant, so I am working with those people so worst case scenario, I wait until September. But I am optimistic.

How are you all doing?


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.