Out in Brexistential Breakdowns

  • June 24, 2016, 12:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, that’s it, then.

Fuck.

I’m not even gonna deal with this right now. I’ll come back later, but for now fuck it, I’m mentally checking out; my immediate future consists of weed, more weed and staring vacuously at the TV as a reality I don’t want to face up to plays out in front of me on BBC News.

Fuck.

E: for non-UK friends, this is basically the UK right now…


Last updated June 27, 2016


I need tea. June 24, 2016

Shit.

Feathers Fell I need tea. ⋅ June 24, 2016

My initial response too.

Pretend Mulling June 24, 2016

I think this tweet sums it up perfectly:

"I'm not worried, when has a combination of nationalism and economic depression ever resulted in something terrible happening in Europe?"

Feathers Fell Pretend Mulling ⋅ June 25, 2016

There's a beauty to the brevity that 140 characters demands.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.