Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • June 23, 2016, 8:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful for my new yoga mat, woohoo!!!

I am thankful for my daughter’s possible job opportunity, fingers crossed everyone please!!!!

I am thankful for my menfolk and my womenfolk, you all rock!!!

I am thankful for the Dashman and Lily, they are so much fun together!!! And Kitty too, she is so darling!!!

I am thankful that my knee is slowly, slowly healing.

I am thankful that so far Quebec has stayed part of Canada, I feel for my British friends going thru their own separation issues today.

I am thankful for the interwebs and how it lets me see my beautiful grandbaby!!!

I am thankful for being a kept woman with soft hands, lol.

I am thankful for my body, I am continually amazed at how much it can do and can change.

And of course I am thankful for all of you here, you are awesome!!!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker June 23, 2016

Go Lala, go! You deserve a new yoga mat...must be more comfy.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ June 23, 2016

thanks, the yoga mat was expensive, but it has a lifetime guarantee so here's hoping it gets a lifetime of use out of me, lol,

have a good day!!!

Beret June 23, 2016

Fingers crossed for L!

Deleted user June 24, 2016

Good thankfuls ! :-)

Moglie americana June 26, 2016

Right Back at ya! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.