One thing.... in Baddies

  • June 23, 2016, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

That I have never told anyone.....................
When I was 15, it became spring break, and I packed my suitcase and headed over to my then-best friend Heather’s sister’s house. Her sister would leave us pretty much alone because we would babysit, so that meant, you guessed it - GUYS! I was actually in love with my now-deceased first love Eric, and it just so happens, that Heather was head over heels for his brother and in a relationship with him. Everything was perfect. Those however many days were pure bliss. We had sex, wen to the beach, had more sex, went to CC’s pizzaria, (the only time I have been, and it was sooo fun!) and I told him I loved him, with my head in his lap at the beach. He pulled his sunglasses down, asked me to repeat that, and gave me a sly smile. LOL. When Spring Break was over, his mood toward me changed. See, he was cheating on someone with me at the time. Did I care? Hell no! I was in love! And I still don’t feel bad about it. I hate that bitch. lmao. Anyway, I remember scooting up to him while he was on the couch and asking him what was up, what had changed. And my heart broke in an instant when he said, “I have a girlfriend!”. So I made it my business to make sure said girlfriend found out asap. Heeeheeee… and from then on, whenever she saw me in the halls, she called me dirty names. LMAO. Oh, I love it. He died on Halloween night in 2005 of an overdose of Xanax and Methadone. Eric Scott Westergard, RIP, you will always be special to me. Even if you were an ass at times. <3 I have his initials tattooed on my ankle and have had since I was 14. :)


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.