Dinard in Musical Interlude

  • June 22, 2016, 4:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just finished mentioning to someone how I absolutely love this guys music. I also mentioned how funny it is that his musical career definitely does not accurately portray his popular acting role :P

Spoilers:

Shoulda fed your dogs.


Gilraent June 22, 2016

Kind of a folky countryish thing. I'm going to look him up on youtube tomorrow :)

raynedrop Gilraent ⋅ June 22, 2016

I've been binge listening to him today.
Just get in certain musical moods, and today is definitely his day :D

RomanTurtle June 22, 2016

When the music started I wasn't feeling it, but when his voice came on I was like "Oh yeah, awesome."

raynedrop RomanTurtle ⋅ June 22, 2016

I love his voice for sure!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.