Girls are irrational. in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Jan. 3, 2014, 7:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Damnit, damnit, damnit!

I went to the mall with a girl I recently met and we ended up at Tiffanys. I found a ring I LOVE. I fell so in love with it - only down side is... it's $15,000.00 So I will never in my life own it, I don't think I'd trust myself.

BUT! Now I'm in a lovey, girly, marry-me, mood. And my boyfriend hates it. Shuts me down and It pisses me off.

Okay, he doesn't shut me down or hate it, it just makes him uncomfortable and gives me the "maybe one day but not anytime soon" speech. Which for some reason pisses me off to the center of my core. I wish he even mildly liked the idea of engagement.

I have so many guy friends who would marry me tomorrow if they could, yet I fell in love with the one who is not like that at all. Doesn't mean he doesn't love me, he does, but the legal stuff he doesn't understand. DAMNIT.

So, now im in a pissy, irrational mood. Great. Lol!

**EDIT: I don't even want to get engaged or married -- I totally just want the shiny god damn ring!!! :D


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.