Why Do I Even... in Everything Else

  • June 16, 2016, 1:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know why I even bother sending SBFF emails. She never responds or only responds when it is all about her. Every time I say I am not going to, a few months goes by and I send her an email and get nothing in response. It is like writing to a wall, where the wall is a giant twat that only opens its lips when it wants someone to stroke it. She did not even send me a text last week to tell me her son’s present arrived. Even when I texted a happy birthday to him via her (he turned 2). Some five days later she posts a fucking video on facebook where in he dumps out one of the gifts and she comments he needs a haircut. Why do I even bother? Because I am the very definition of stupid, that’s why!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.