injustices in Snippets

  • Feb. 17, 2014, 5:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I find that I get very upset at injustices done to innocents. I am quite reactionary to violence done to women and children by men. It makes me feel bad about being one and I already have issues to that regard. See previous entries. Why is it that men equate power with violence? .


elaine2 February 17, 2014

It's all that testosterone. That's also what made men go out and hunt to keep the members of the cave alive back in Neanderthal days. Unfortunately, some men still behave like Neanderthals.

Leanne 🌈 February 18, 2014

LOL men suck .... hell I think it comes down to the individual person not the gender.

Deleted user February 18, 2014

I agree with Morgana, every person is an individual and should not be judged by gender....its an important point.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.