Points of Interest in Everything Else

  • June 13, 2016, 9:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t want to use the term “bullets” right now.

^ I want to punch people in their naughty bits when they use a certain “free” tune on YouTube. It annoys the absolute piss out of me. I feel like I am watching a circus.

^ I hate the PB editor. I wish it was more like OD. I am a type in Word, copy/paste girl and this system of having to click each time I want a list item and then delete the text…well it is utter bullshit

^ I didn’t sleep the best or longest last night, but I am 100% okay with that because my team won the Stanley Cup!

^ I don’t answer Toll Free calls at work. If the caller id says Toll Free, I ignore it and let it go to voice mail. They just want to sell me something and I don’t purchase things, I pay things.

^ I am not a perfectionist by any stretch of the definition, but I do expect stuff I pay money for to be perfect or pretty near perfect. I spent over $150 on planners and one of them came with a page unbound. That is a problem for me. I am making them reprint and send me a new set because $15 credit to use within 3 months is not a fix. These things are expensive as fuck, so I expect them to be correct and complete. I am not filing a complaint about the cover that came with a “messed up bit”.

^ Pretty sure today is another motivationless monday for me. That’s okay. I can fake it to make it to 4.

^ So many plans and I have been in a rut! I tried creating this weekend and nothing! I had zero inspiration. Maybe it’s time to take a couple days away from the studio and get some other stuff done (hello book I started a month ago!)

^ When people say they tried to fix something but it looks worse and they say they don’t really care…they are filthy liars. If you didn’t care you wouldn’t have tried to fix it in the first place! Someone’s pants are on fire!

^ Oy, this YouTuber needs to fix their lighting. I though their “weekend” said “weed”. Bright lights!

^ I need to make my to do list for the second half of June. I am pretty sure it will consist of all the items from the first half of June. I’ve been a slacker. Oh well…Stanley Cup is way more important than budget prep & inventory!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.