Happy Birthday to our Willy in Dance like no one is watching!

  • June 12, 2016, 7:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Most may remember Willy from OD…today, that little rascal turns 102 young…I wish I could post pics here, would post a HB pic…myself and many others love Willy to pieces…a friend posted a pic of Willy out to dinner celebrating, still going strong…lol

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEET WILLY! :)


Deleted user June 12, 2016

He is amazing !

cardslinger June 12, 2016

I lost touch with Willy after OD closed. Wow. Happy Birthday to Willy!

Lady of the Bann June 12, 2016

I love Willy too. He was the octogenarian surfer when I joined OD.

Lady of the Bann June 12, 2016

For pics go to my diary

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm June 12, 2016

he's an amazing man. glad he's having a wonderful birthday party. take care,

middle age pearl June 12, 2016

Amazing!!

Spilledperfume June 12, 2016

I miss Wilma posting birthday and Christmas entries for Willy. I hope he's having a great birthday.

LivingWaterCreek June 20, 2016

I miss the OD birthday parties for Willy.
What a man, that Bill. <3

Deleted user June 27, 2016

Happy 102nd Birthday To Willy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.