wow been a while. in the day

  • June 11, 2016, 10:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Randy is still out on work mans comp....still doing physical therapy
its looking like he will have a limp until Knee replacement ..we cant get
the therapy approved they will never do knee replacement…right now I feel like giving up…we have fought the good fight and now its continue to fight everyday
or throw in the white towel ..Randys leg is most important to me…but I am tired & ran out of hope....a while back.....we really don’t have a choice.... we keep fighting no matter how hard it is.....this company is being so unfair…to us our lawyer ....the Dr …the nurses and the physical therapy guys…as long as I have breath I will continue to fight them…I know God is on our side.....he has to be................


Last updated June 14, 2016


crystal butterfly June 11, 2016

Hand God the battle plan and watch his warriors go to work for you.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ June 14, 2016

we do this every morning we ask God to fight the battle and make us calm and give us peace to know he 's got this

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.