Recent Markdown extensions pulled out in Site Updates

  • Jan. 2, 2014, 5:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I've had complaints by a couple of people about getting application errors when trying to post long entries. I'm not sure what's going on, but I'm suspicious of the new stuff I just added. So I pulled it back out.

If you're one of the people who has been seeing the errors, please try again and let me know if things are working.


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm January 02, 2014

i LOVE that you are right there and on top of the problems that pop up every now and again!! thank you so much. take care,

Deleted user January 03, 2014

hugs simple mind You're my hero! All fixed! :) Thank you so much.

simple mind Deleted user ⋅ January 03, 2014

Awesome!

Nebiyah January 03, 2014

Must be the culprit. My long entry just posted flawlessly.

simple mind Nebiyah ⋅ January 03, 2014

Glad to hear it!

Nebiyah simple mind ⋅ January 03, 2014

Thanks for your awesome work!

Emmy Lou January 04, 2014

Still trying to get used to this whole thing where people report a problem.... and it gets fixed!!! salutes you

Deleted user January 06, 2014

Just curious. Do you make money by spending time on this site? sorry noob here.

simple mind Deleted user ⋅ January 06, 2014

Yeah, I'm making a bit on ad revenue right now. The plan is to offer a premium subscription plan as well in the future. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.