Brief maintenance interruption in Site Updates

  • Jan. 2, 2014, 2:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

UPDATE: Database upgrade appears to have gone well. Carry on. :)


Deleted user January 02, 2014

Ok with me! :) Hope you fix the thing that's preventing large posts. :)

Deleted user January 02, 2014

Hey. can I ask for a favor? Can you turn off the Markdown double-quote filter when the double quotes are inside a <div class="well">...</div>? Or is there some way I can escape double quotes so Markdown won't touch them? The new filter is screwing up the cut-and-paste templates I've been making and I'm not sure how to fix them.

simple mind Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2014

Would it work to put your template inside <pre> or <code> tags? The extension should already be ignoring anything inside those tags.

Deleted user simple mind ⋅ January 02, 2014

Yes. Thanks. That works. The well looks better but <pre> will be fine. I'll fix those entries.

Deleted user January 02, 2014

Please let me know when I can post long entries again. :)

simple mind Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2014

Well, I did fix one thing related to an error I saw. Not sure if it solved your problem or not.

Deleted user simple mind ⋅ January 02, 2014

No, still getting an error.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.