Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • June 2, 2016, 9:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful my grandson is healthy and happy.

I am thankful for the beautiful birds in this area, even the noisy magpies, lol.

I am thankful for the beautiful fragrance of spring.

I am thankful for yoga and all it’s doing to my body and soul.

I am thankful for my men and women folk, you all rock!!!

I am thankful for Dashman and Kitty, cuddly and snugly.

I am thankful for the safe arrival of Baby H.

I am thankful that the people from Fort McMurray are able to slowly start returning home, the first wave left yesterday.

I am thankful for all our emergency personnel, what amazing people to risk their lives everyday for the benefit of most of us.

I am thankful for all of you here at PB, what a great place to be!!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


Deleted user June 02, 2016

Nice post!

Moglie americana June 02, 2016

:)

NorthernSeeker June 02, 2016

Yes...I enjoyed the magpies in Medicine Hat. They are so noisy and flamboyant. They live in southern BC in the Okanagan Valley but we don't have them in northern BC. And Alberta has so many species of ducks and waterfowl on display...truly amazing.

Deleted user June 03, 2016

Nice !

Zipster June 03, 2016

;)

Beret June 03, 2016

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.