13/16 Years in Baddies

  • May 28, 2016, 10:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today marks the 13th Anniversary of my wedding to Laura and 16 years since we first met in person at the airport. We spent the day mad at each other. We said Happy Anniversary to each other on fb but not out loud, in the same room. I won’t put what the fight was about because in the end it won’t matter anyway. I just hope I haven’t become unloveable. This disease has changed so much of my personality that she fell in love with. There are other things too, but I really wanted to make this short. When I left to go help my Mom move her new couch, we did say it out loud to each other, said I love you and kissed. I have always told everyone that it gets easier in your relationship after 7 years for some reason. I hope I was wrong, and it’s 16 instead. <3

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.