Can't wait for it to get here! in Just me!

  • May 28, 2016, 9:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This might seem like a small thing to some, but we just ordered a new tent that should arrive by Friday (my birthday!). I love to go camping, and I’m super excited!


Deleted user May 28, 2016

What fun! I am so excited for you because I always liked to camp too. How many will your new tent sleep?

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ May 29, 2016

It says 6. We like to take the 3 grandchildren with us, so we'll see how tight it gets. L

Deleted user May 28, 2016

Has your husband had surgery yet?

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ May 29, 2016

No, he sees the doctor again on Friday to keep on check on things. The doctor is thinking we can wait until later in the summer.

Deleted user hotjavy ⋅ June 07, 2016

That's great that your husband can wait for surgery until later in the summer. It will give the two of you more time to adjust to the idea of it.

crystal butterfly May 30, 2016

Have a happy birthday and enjoy the tent.

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ May 30, 2016

Thank you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.