OD/PB meet up! in Et tu Brute? The ides of March must mean spring 2016!

  • May 28, 2016, 10:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yep, I’m meeting up with someone tomorrow; one of my longest time OD/PB friends. I’m getting quite excited.

In all the time we’ve known each other this is her third time in Europe and second time in England but we only just knew each other the first time she was here so we didn’t meet.

I’ve seen her go from being a mixed up 17 year old girl to being a strong, married lady. She’s seen me go from being a clubbing, gig going nanny to being a mum of two and working as a teaching assistant.

I’m reeaaaaally looking forward to tomorrow!


thesunnyabyss May 28, 2016

awesomeness!!!

ElvenAssassin May 28, 2016

Yaaaaaaay ^_^

Deleted user May 29, 2016

That is exciting !

colojojo May 29, 2016

Woohoo this is awesome!! Have fun!! :))

Deleted user May 29, 2016

Fun!!!! Pics and stories please!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.