Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • May 26, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for the glorious rain we had all weekend, can be a little depressing at times but we really needed it and we have more on the way!!!

I am very thankful the Boy went to work today despite the threats not to yesterday.

I am thankful for the beautiful flowers that are blooming everywhere, spring is such a pretty time of year.

I am thankful for the Dashman and Kitty, they are so adorable, when they aren’t trying to kill each other of course, lol.

I am thankful for my grandson and both his Mom’s, I hope they both get their acts together soon for this little guy’s sake.

I am thankful for my glamdaughter and the time I get to spend with her, she is such a beautiful little elf.

I am thankful for this amazing neighbourhood I currently live in, and this province and country, go Canada!!!

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for my men and women folk, I wouldn’t get thru this without them.

I am thankful for yoga and walking, sanity makers, health improvers, definitely needs in my life, lol.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

And I am ever so thankful for you all here on PB, you are awesomeness!!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker May 26, 2016

Has Kitty taken to ambushing Dashman?

I'm thankful for road signs in BC. For more information about this, see my latest entry.

Deleted user May 26, 2016

:-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.