A survey, just to procrastinate! in It's a Suhaila!

  • May 23, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thank you to Jinn for letting me use this.

1 - Who was the last person you texted ? My sister
2 - When is your birthday? April 25th
3 - Who do you want to be with right now? Daniel or Jasmine
4 - What games do you play? I like card games with my sister, and I have taught Daniel to play cribbage. I want to learn to play chess.
5 - Who is the first person in your contacts? My sister
6 - What is your favorite song as of the moment? It varies depends on my mood.
7 - If you were stranded on an island, who do you wish to be with? Ben Ainslie or Dame Ellen Macarthur.
8 - What do you feel right now? Tired, fatigued, kidled apart from inside.
9 - What chocolate is your favorite? Orange chocolate. Yum!
10 - How many boyfriends did you have? Only Daniel.
11 - Why did you create a Tumblr account? Don’t have one.
12 - Who is your favorite blogger? I don’t pick favourites.
13 - Where do you want to be right now? I’m happy at home.
14 - What do you want to be in the future? Happy.
15 - When was the last time you cried?and Why? The other morning when I got a vicious kick from Jasmine which hurt me.
16 - Are you happy? In some ways yes.
17 - Who do you miss? My sister. Always love it when she comes home from uni.
18 - If you were given a chance, would you like to have a different life? No, because then I wouldn’t be Suhaila.
19 - What was the best thing you were given? My life.
20 - Who was the last person who called? My mum to ask her what we were doing for dinner when she got home.
21 - What is your favorite dish? Chicken korma.
22 - Who is your best-friend? Either Daniel or my sister.
23 - What is your biggest regrets? I don’t have any. I prefer to look upon them as experiences.
24 - Have you ever been cheated on? No.
25 - Who do you spend crazy moments with? My sister.
26 - Name someone pretty. Me. Lol.
27 - Who was the last person you hugged? My mum
28 - What kind of music do you listen to ? A variety. I don’t go for rap, modern manufatured X-Factor type crap, anything too heavy.
29 - Are you over your past? My past is what makes me what I am.
30 - Who is the last person you would contact for anything? Anyone I don’t know.
31 - What kind of person do you want to be married to? Daniel.
32 - Do you have troubles sleeping at night? I do at the moment due to a Jasmine-bump wriggling about in there.
33 - From whom was the last text message you received? My tutor from college asking me if she is going to meet Jasmine soon.
34 - What do you prefer, jeans or skirt? Both, depends.
35 - How’s your heart? It’s working.
36 - Did you ever have a girlfriend/boyfriend whose name starts with a “J”? No
37 - Do you like yourself as of the moment? Most of the time.
38 - What would you want to say to your latest ex-boyfriend/ex-girlfriend? No ex.
39 - Do you have any phobias? I have fear of forgetting the password. Friendorphobia.
40 - Did you try to change for a person? If I change then I am not Suhaila.
41 - What’s the nicest thing have you given to someone? Daniel has my heart.
42 - Would you go back to your previous relationship? No previous relationship.
43 - Are you in a good or bad mood? It depends how Jasmine behaves.
44 - Name someone you can’t live without. My sister.
45 - Describe your dream date. Anywhere with Daniel. A moonight beach walk would be nice!
46 - Describe your dream party: It has cake.
47 - How many roses did you receive last Valentine’s? I had hugs instead.
48 - Have you ever been kissed? Yes
49 - How long is your longest relationship? Five months. I count the day Daniel walked me home as the start of it.
50 - Do you regret your past? As I said, I have experiences, not regrets.
51 - Can you do something stupid for someone else? Yes.
52 - Have you ever cried over someone? I have.
53 - Do you have a grudge against anyone? No.
54 - Are you a crybaby? No, but I can get emotional at times.
55 - Do people praise you for your looks? I’d rather be praised for what I do.
56 - Did you fall for someone you shouldn’t? Yes… and I fell pregnant as a result. I had a crush.
57 - Have you ever done something bad but you don’t regret? Losing my virginity and getting pregnant on my first time.
58 - Do you like drama? No.
59 - Does anyone hate you? Couldn’t care less if they did. That’s their problem not mine.
60 - Have you ever hit someone ? I’ve still got my judo green belt. Go figure.
61 - What hair color do you prefer? I like my dark hair.
62 - If you can change anything about yourself, what is it? Nothing, as if I did I wouldn’t be me.
63 - Do you love someone as of the moment? Daniel. Jasmine.
64 - Have you ever thought of killing yourself? No
65 - Do you have issues with anyone? Probably do back at college but that can stay there.
66 - Can you live without internet? Possibly. But I’d miss the lovely people on here!
67 - What’s the song that reminds you of a special someone? Daniel by Elton John
68 - Are you good at holding back your feelings? Sometimes.
69 - Are you a hot head? No
70 - Have you ever experienced being hysterical? No
71 - Are you a Movie fan? Sometimes, depends on the movie.
72 - Do you study hard? Yes. I want to get my A-levels.
73 - Have you ever sacrificed something important to you for someone you love? Going to the college for Jasmine-bump. Studying from home.
74 - Did you ever had a kiss under the moonlight? Added to my bucket list.
75 - Have you ever sailed in a boat? Been on a few trips in the Lakes.
76 - Did you ever have a really bad accident? No
77 - What kind of person are you? I am a Suhaila. I am unique.
78 - Have you ever thought of killing someone? No.
79 - Have you ever been jealous? No.
80 - How can you prove your love to someone? Does giving birth to her and hoping to raise her well count?
81 - What are you thinking right now? When will Jasmine decide to put in an appearance?
82 - Who is the 6th person in your contacts? Can’t be bothered to look it up.
83 - Do you have any memories you want to erase? No.
84 - Have you ever been hurt so bad that you can’t find words to explain how you feel? Well I have used a smattering of English four letter words and some choice Hindi swear words!
85 - Did you ever badmouth someone? Probably when I was annoyed at them.
86 - Have you ever had an argument with someone? Oh, yes. And won.
87 - Do you have trust issues? No.
88 - Are you broken-hearted? No.
89 - Who’s the person who first comes to your mind when someone mentions “love”? Jasmine
90 - Do you think some pain is worth it? Ask me after I’ve given birth.
91 - Do you believe in the phrase “If it’s meant to be, it will be”? In a way yes.
92 - Who do you want to marry? Daniel.
93 - Do you believe in destiny? No, we make our own path.
94 - Have you ever thought “I already found my soulmate”? No
95 - How do you look right now? Fat. Big bump. And I need to do my hair better.
96 - Do you believe that first true love never dies? Yes, because they will always have a place in your heart.
97 - Have you found your true love? I don’t think at 18 I can say that
98 - What should you be doing right now? Revising and studying
99 - Name one of your ex-boyfriends : No exes.
100 - Did you ever feel like you’re not good enough? I sometimes feel I have let my family down by getting pregnant at 17.


Deleted user May 24, 2016

You did it all ! That list is really long. I liked your answers a lot !

Deleted user May 24, 2016

Oh that's a long one!

Do you think some pain is worth it? Ask me after I’ve given birth.

That makes me cringe...!!!! I'd be so scared if I were you, you're a champ :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.