Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • May 19, 2016, 1:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful my Kitty is healthy and happy, so said the vet last night!

I am thankful for my beautiful grandson and hope he gets over his ear infection soon, poor little chicken.

I am oh so thankful for the rain we are getting and I truly hope the north of hear is getting it too.

I am thankful for my menfolk, as frustrating as they can be, lol.

I am very thankful for my womenfolk, you ladies rock!!!

I am thankful for my beautiful glamdaughter who always puts a smile on my face.

I am thankful for our incredible first responders and emergency and disaster personnel you guys rock!!!

I am thankful for the Dashman even though he is a very jealous Dashman at the moment, poor puppy.

I am thankful for this beautiful province I currently call home.

And as always I am thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker May 19, 2016

There is something really wonderful about kittens, isn't there? I'm sure that Dashman will love Kitty as time goes on, and he'll make sure that she is safe. Pets really bring a light into my life. It's overcast here too...I'm so glad that northern Alberta is getting some of it.

Deleted user May 20, 2016

Love kittens but four old cats have nixed any new ones for me for quite awhile :-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.