Nothing in Important Things

  • May 17, 2016, 7:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is coming up in any of my tests. The woman ran a million panels and all negative. I have elevated white blood cell count and a high sed rate, which both show some sort of infection, but no one is addressing these.

My brain MRI is the 31. One xanax. I’m going to need a bucketful. I may have to end up redoing it and being completed sedated. Being smashed in a tube, with my head in a cage, squished is worth at least TWO xanax.

My EMG is on the 7th. Yay needles.

Latest nonsense is my left hip, which was replaced in 2011. It started to bother me on Thursday night. Kind of like a sharp, ouch, I just sit wrong or got up wrong or held the kid wrong. I rested on Friday and over the weekend, it got progressively worse. I couldn’t walk yesterday morning so I called the doctor and got in same day.

Went to see her, she knows it’s definitely the hip the way I was grabbing my groin, thigh and knee when she examined me. An x-ray was ordered but I was not able to get there yesterday.

My son had a field trip today so I wasn’t able to get in today either.

Tomorrow, he has an awards ceremony from 9:15-10:00 so I can go right after that.

That’s that.

BDSM coming up!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.