I Know What I Want To Be in Confessionals

  • May 16, 2016, 1:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally figured out what I want to be when I grow up. I want to be a hacker. One of those hackers that the government employs and gives full immunity to. The ones on television and movies that have oodles of monitors and can crack encryption like it is hacking an old hotmail password of some lying skank. Yes, that is what I want to be. If for nothing else than to just have some stuff to read and devour. Find out where Hoffa and Elvis are living.

I do my best at facebook stalking. I set all my stuff to private and get really pissed when others do the same so I have to try to “friend” them in a ruse to find out what I need to know. Sometimes it works, most the time it doesn’t. If I had those mega hacking skills and that immunity deal, well the world would be my research vessel. Plus I could get all the answers and ace whatever comes my way. Be one step ahead…maybe even two steps ahead. I could use my skills for good. My good mind you. I could get shit done and get people off my ass about things I have ZERO control over. I could correct all the wrong addresses (being as how I fixed two today by sheer accident (our employees are not careful nor able to catch their mistakes…)).

I still want my superpower to be Invisibility. Oh the fun I could have with that. I am not talking looking at weiners and such of hot men. I would not have time for that. I am talking meetings and personnel records. I am talking watching how people really are at home. Seeing if they really do love their children and are as busy as they claim.

Seriously, I have been in a writing mood today.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.