OkCupid and Wine. in 43 Things

  • Dec. 31, 2013, 8:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I've spent my NYE eating chinese food, drinking wine, watching SVU and msging people on OkCupid. None of them have messaged me back. LOL. Nice.

All of my photos are framed and eye-hooked and named. Now I just have to print out the names, attach them to the foam board and cut them out and viola. Ready to hang on Sunday. I decided to charge $50 for each. I doubt I'll sell any, but if I sell 4 I will have paid for the show. There are 16 (or maybe 15, cuz when I went to clean the inside glass of one of them, the print stuck to the glass and ripped. So I probably won't hang that one.)

Secretly, I wish I wasn't spending nye alone. But whatever. SVU is over now and I can go to bed and be done with the day. Wee.


NorthernSeeker January 02, 2014

How did you do in your show? Hope it was fun and profitable.

Echo NorthernSeeker ⋅ January 02, 2014

It hasn't gone up yet...goes up on the 5th of Jan. I'm sure I'll update if anything sells :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.