Photos in Wedding bells and other nonsense

  • May 15, 2016, 2:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo image_zpsd7tt949g.jpeg

My puppy love, Sookie she’s six

 photo image_zpsm7foz3ir.jpeg

Her and her dad my fiancée Rob
 photo image_zpscbaemmok.jpeg
Myself, Rob and our nephew Benny
 photo image_zpsvrnc0kia.jpeg
At my dads last birthday, at a German restaurant in town
 photo image_zpsgmrkofr1.jpeg

Disney land before my fiancée had to cut his hair for his new job, I miss it


Last updated May 15, 2016


The Thirsty Oriental May 15, 2016

Mmmm. German food.

Hopelessly Imperfect The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ May 15, 2016

The best I ever had was back in Pennsylvania old Dutch country. This place was ok, my grandma was Swiss German and I've yet to find a Spätzle or Schnitzel that compares to hers

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.