Craving sleep in It's a Suhaila!

  • May 14, 2016, 5:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m knackered. Tired. Washed out. And it’s not even 11am.

Jasmine is moving about a lot and not letting me settle. I have a feeling she’s looking for the exit. Between that and the fact I have somehow managed to acquire a rather stinking cold, I got very little sleep last night and am rather cranky right now. It also hasn’t helped that a few warm nights have left my room a bit stuffy as well.

And I want to apologise to people who I follow/friends on here/people who have commented that I haven’t replied lately, with baby bump being where it is and getting everything ready, I haven’t had the time or the concentration to sit down and think about replying/noting. But thanks to everyone who is doing so, reading your words can often give me a little lift when I need it.

Going to try and nap.


🌻StillJustMe🌸 May 14, 2016

Hoping you get some good rest.

Deleted user May 16, 2016

Rest up!!!! Get all you can now :)

northern lights May 17, 2016

Hope you're doing ok!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.