All the small things in Wedding bells and other nonsense

  • May 11, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Who knew weddings were so much work? Not me.. First there’s finding a place to have the wedding. I come from a big Italian family so we are talking two hundred plus guests. I think we found the location, it’s a golf course and in an indoor air conditioned pavilion. Which in Southern Nevada in August will be appreciated. We are planning on just renting the facility, which includes tables, chairs and just basic white linen. Our plan is to make bows in our colors to hang on back ( by our I mean me and my girls my fiancée is no help in that department lol) also purchase table runners and make centerpieces to cut costs. I have the DJ, a friend whose a pastry chef is making the cake, and my family has friends over that own a flower shop. The main purchase will be the wedding gown which I’ll be starting to look for soon


It's Time For Me. May 11, 2016

Good luck with finding your dress!!

Miso Honey May 12, 2016

It's so much work, just try not to stress too much about it.

Any ideas what you are looking for in a dress?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.