Pretty Much Nothing but Pictures... in Understanding the Unthinkable

  • May 1, 2016, 11:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, you’ve seen the “before” and “during”, so here is the “after” (flooring man and electrician not quite done, but our part, other than getting final inspection and getting that attractive dumpster out of Gypsywynd’s yard). First up is a series of pictures of “Baking Central”:

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

![alt text](http://)

Now we move to the other wall:

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

Once the floors get done, I’ll post the pictures so you get the final effect.


Ferret Mom May 01, 2016

:)

ConnieK Ferret Mom ⋅ May 01, 2016

Hey, Girl! :)

middle age pearl May 01, 2016

I have pull down shelf envy. Don't have a big/heavy mixer that I use often but I do have to reach up and it would be awesome to pull down.
Great job!! Love the basket!

ConnieK middle age pearl ⋅ May 01, 2016

I had a pull down shelf put into a bathroom cupboard. My kitchen cupboards have glass fronts so the shelf's mechanism would be seen, which would probably bother me.
Thanks! The gift basket was something I put together after a trip to the Italian grocery. :)

Shattered May 02, 2016

OMG soooooooooo gorgeous!!

ConnieK Shattered ⋅ May 02, 2016

Thanks!

soph May 02, 2016

I would love drop down shelving, as I am QUITE vertically challenged. Love the look to. Could you come to Ohio and work in my kitchen? Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ConnieK soph ⋅ May 02, 2016

LOL! That would be fun, but laws vary from state to state. :)

Oswego June 08, 2016

Such beautiful cabinet work!

ConnieK Oswego ⋅ June 08, 2016

Thanks! This was a job we did for another diarist here, Gypsywynd. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.