Older, but wiser? in It's a Suhaila!

  • April 29, 2016, 4:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wow, I’m 18. I’m an adult.... I’m not ready for this.

My birthday was Tuesday. I was treating it as a normal day in my life right now (wake up, wait for Jasmine-bump to stop kicking before getting breakfast, do a bit of college work/revision, lunch, nap, more work/revision, dinner, relax, sleep!).

Daniel had other idea as he came over at lunchtime and said that he wanted to spend time with me on my birthday so I wouldn’t be alone during the day, bless him!! I needed my afternoon nap, so I cuddled up with him on my bed while I slept, it was nice to have him to snuggle up to! I did want to make love to Daniel, but with Jasmine bump being a bit large, and I find spoonong not the best… I am going to have to wait for a while until I can enjoy intimacy again.

It seems strange to think that in about a month from now Jasmine will be here. I can’t believe how that has gone so quick.

My sister is coming home for the weekend, she had lectures so is on a late train so should be here any minute so looking forwards to that too!


Frailty April 29, 2016

Happy birthday!!!!!! =)
Wow that time flew! Can't believe she will be here soon. Daniel sounds so sweet.

Deleted user May 01, 2016

New reader here ! Happy Belated Birthday ! Mine is today :-) Congratulations on your baby !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.