Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • April 28, 2016, 9:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for my body and all the wonderful things it CAN do.

I am thankful for spring and how wonderful it smells.

I am thankful for all my peeps, you are a good bunch.

I am thankful for HubbyMan’s job in this recession we are in.

I am thankful for Dashman and all the smiles he gives me.

I am thankful for that handsome grandson of mine.

I am also thankful for my glamdaughter, she has the best smiles.

I am thankful for yoga, bet you thought I was going to forget, lol.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

And of course I am thankful for all of you.

Happy Thursday!!!


~jillybean~ April 28, 2016

Nice! [found you on front page]

NorthernSeeker April 28, 2016

Don't the new leaves smell wonderful outside? Like the best smell in the world.

Deleted user April 28, 2016

Spring? What's that?
I'm thankful for Dashman and your glamdaughter and handsome grandson too!

Beret May 02, 2016

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.