Please, help if you can. in I hate asking for help, but I need it.

  • April 24, 2016, 2:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

https://www.gofundme.com/e8vu6t7n

Alright, for those of you that know me, you all know how proud of a person I am. You know that asking for help is not really a strong suit of mine. However, I find myself at a point that I need any and all help I can get.

Long story short, my father is piece of shit. I am trying to help my mother as much as I can. We are struggling while he makes 3 times as much as us, and yet he refuses to really do any of the important things or even help with any of the important things. I find myself in a position where I am cleaning up his mess. I am helping my mother go through all the stuff from their marriage while he is off gallivanting with my mother’s ex-best friend. I know I haven’t written in awhile, and part of that is because of the sheer amount of stuff I am trying to handle and another part of that is that there is just soooo damn much to write about that it is daunting. If there are any questions about my story or anything like that please message me directly, and I will answer them all.

Please. Help. I hate asking, but I need all I can get.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.