Spring has sprung in 2016

  • April 24, 2016, 1:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Spring has sprung and I have a ton of yard work todo but my back has been acting up. I decided to get back into dieting hardcore at 1400 calories a day. See how much weight I can drop. Last time I managed 30 pounds off and felt great. See how it goes this time. I have flower bulbs to plant and I need to get mulch for at least the front beds. I like the way it looks all nice and neat.

I took the dog for a short walk so she has been passed out on the couch since we came back. I need to get her moving a lot more to. This coming weekend I will go with my sister to the greenhouses and get some plants and if the weather is good spend the weekend outside and working in the yard. Even if my back starts to protest. I’ll just have to get a few hot patches for my back and extra tylenol because the work aint gonna do itself.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.