Silliness in Talk Story

  • April 22, 2016, 12:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Aloha…

Nine days ago… I wrote an entry titled “Something Lurking”… about the frog staring at me from outside my living room window…

In the past… I have written about some of the pranks my playful neighbors play on me… and so it was with this one…

This morning as I started to do the dishes in the sink… I looked out through the garden window… and staring back at me… was a very large picture… of a very large frog…

Seems that one of my “friends” decided to come over last night… and tape it to the window… so that I would be surprised by it this morning…

And yes… I was surprised…!

Aloha oe/Smiles…


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm April 22, 2016

now, this is where a big dog or any dog actually, would have alerted you to a prowler! how funny! you never know what to expect, do you? take care,

TruNorth April 22, 2016

Ribit!

middle age pearl April 22, 2016

Might should make one think twice about what to share with said neighbors. lol

dream seeker April 22, 2016

Too funny!! It sounds like they definitely found a great way to start your day. lol

crystal butterfly April 23, 2016

:^)

🌻StillJustMe🌸 April 24, 2016

LOL! What fun neighbors!
Have a good day, Jim!

^..^Kat April 25, 2016

😊

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.