Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • April 21, 2016, 9:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am oh so thankful for a soft, warm bed. (Not so thankful I had to get out of it this morning, lol.)

I am thankful for this beautiful spring we are having, things are growing, woohoo!!

I am thankful for the friendships I have here in Edmonton, you are some great people!!!

I am thankful for all my peeps, far and wide.

I am thankful for Dashman, he’s my furry little guy, yes I am crazy.

I am thankful for my grandson and my glamdaughter, I can’t wait to see who they become.

I am thankful for yoga, it does the body good.

I am thankful that HubbyMan is happy with his job and seems to be out of the layoff zone.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

And of course I am thankful for all of you and PB.

Happy Thursday!!!


Deleted user April 21, 2016

Great stuff. Spring is so wonderful. Have a great day!

NorthernSeeker April 21, 2016

I'm thankful for you being here on prosebox.

Deleted user April 21, 2016

Happy Thirsday !!! Hugs !

Zipster April 22, 2016

As always, great thankfuls.

Beret April 22, 2016

Good things to be thankful for! I find your yoga interests really, well, interesting!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.