Paternal Grandmother in Dreams 2016

  • April 17, 2016, 10:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Over the last week, I’ve had a couple of dreams regarding my (deceased) paternal grandmother. The first involved she and I in the kitchen of her place - she tells me that she’s not happy with me, there’s a sealed letter involved. But I can’t remember what was wrong with the letter.

The other was Wednesday or Thursday night - can’t remember exactly when now. Again at her place. She is standing in the doorway to my bedroom, and tells me off for using some tissues she’s bought. I want to tell her that it’s my husband using them, but I don’t. I can’t remember what else happened now, but the entire dream was tense.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.