Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • April 14, 2016, 7:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for the green leaves beginning to sprout out and about all over here.

I am thankful for the wind that is becoming more warm than cold.

I am thankful for my menfolk, great bunch that they are, usually, lol.

I am thankful for my womenfolk, especially my ladies who lunch, lol.

I am thankful for my sweet, adorable grandson and glamdaughter, they both make me smile inside and out.

I am thankful for the Dashman, my cuddly little pup.

I am thankful for my body, as much as I fight it.

I am thankful for yoga and what is doing to to my body.

I am thankful for the incredible, beautiful place I currently live, what a neat corner of the planet.

And I am thankful for all of you here.

Happy Thursday!!!!


NorthernSeeker April 14, 2016

Yes...hooray for green coming into the landscape again.

mrsckugs April 14, 2016

YAY FOR SPRING!

~Harmonie~ April 14, 2016

:)

Moglie americana April 16, 2016

:)

Beret April 18, 2016

I'm also thankful for those green leaves beginning to appear and these soft warmish breezes!

Deleted user April 19, 2016

Make me part of the " Grateful for Spring" club. I thought it was not coming here :-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.