Wiki, alive once again. in Site Updates

  • April 13, 2016, 8:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My apologies for letting it expire. A couple of people pointed it out to me while I was buried underneath a pile of skulls within the darkest depths of Mordor. I finally escaped1, relatively unscathed, but totally forgot to renew the Wiki until now. In case you have no idea what I’m talking about, it’s what the FAQ menu links to:

https://prosebox.wikispaces.com/

Good source of info when it’s actually available.


  1. All right, all right. I simply walked out of Mordor. Wasn’t that hard. 


Nash April 13, 2016

If you simply walk out of Mordor, the orcs will give you a gift basket.

*Mrs_Bolen* Nash ⋅ April 13, 2016

Baha!

simple mind Nash ⋅ April 14, 2016

The wine is decent, but the bath salts smell like sulphuric orc ass.

Deleted user April 13, 2016

Wiki huh? Now I am sure there is nothing more I need in life. :-)

Finn April 15, 2016

That footnote made me laugh out loud.

Reading_Blankie 📚 April 17, 2016

WOOT WOOT!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.