I need sleeeeeeep in It's a Suhaila!

  • April 10, 2016, 4:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Agh.

I am shattered, tired, struggling to write this. And it’s all Jasmine’s fault.

The last few days have been hectic enough, with my sister back off to uni yesterday - expecting my parents home later today. Daniel stayed last night, cuddled up to me, but Jasmine seemed intent on doing Beth Tweddle impersonations all night long. Daniel kept rubbimg my bump, but that didn’t stop her. Tried everything.

I really think I’m going to go sleep again in a minute. Daniel is still here so hopefully he’ll cuddle me while I nap. I really hope I don’t have a night like this before one of my exams.


Homebird April 10, 2016

Deleted user April 10, 2016

try gentle rocking in bed, the motion will put baby to sleep again.

Deleted user April 11, 2016

Sleepless nights are the worst :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.