TGIF!! in Daily thoughts..

  • April 8, 2016, 4:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

All I have to do is make it through tonight....and I get to go back to days....and tonight it going to suck because we are busier on Friday and I’m not actually suppose to do much to help (I’m mostly supervising how the work goes) and answer questions and keep the lab running....Ie I don’t help A1 with the testing but will step in if she is about to do something that would release wrong results.

I have neglected so much laundry and stuff around my house with this stupid schedule....so I am looking forward to being able to stay on top of it and do anything that isn’t simply sleep/work/sleep.

I did manage to dye my hair today.

I bought a lawnmower on Tuesday and mowed my front yard on Tuesday, I will mow the back yard Monday....I have 2 huge crate of day lilies that I need to plant along my fence line.

I am meeting a friend for dinner before work....I should probably get up and get dressed and start to get ready…please just let me make it through tonight!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.