Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • April 7, 2016, 3:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for visiting with my daughter and grandson.

I am thankful for the beginnings of spring here, nice and warm and sunny!

I am thankful for a cuddly Dashman, I just love him so much.

I am thankful that will should be able to go back home for Thanksgiving this year.

I am thankful we are even considering going to Cuba next winter.

I am thankful for yoga, in case you weren’t aware, I just love it.

I am thankful for weekends away, we are going to Jasper for a night in May, woohoo!!!

I am thankful for future plans, they keep things exciting!!!

I am thankful for change and perspective, they make everything better, or worse, depends on how you see it, lol.

And I am thankful for you all here at PB, what an amazing place to be!!!

Happy Thursday!!!

And before I forget I am thankful for a new computer, and my peeps, especially those that can tell me how to use the new computer properly, thanks Jess, I am so thankful for you!!!


NorthernSeeker April 07, 2016

There are some good things happening in your life because you are working hard with exercise and getting outdoors. You rock! Cuba would be a nice break from Edmonton in the winter. I haven't been there but our neighbours go about twice a winter.

~Harmonie~ April 07, 2016

Hugs

Deleted user April 07, 2016

Lots of great travel plans coming up! It's so fun to have something like that to look forward to!

Beret April 08, 2016

Wow! Cuba.

Deleted user April 09, 2016

Cuba would be wonderful !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.