Ilness in All for you

  • April 5, 2016, 3:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

hi people, just to let you know that due to being hospitalised Ive not been around to come here :-) obvious . Anyway I was took in with what was assumed a stroke. I was unable to walk or crawl anywhere so this led to some embarrassing situations, I rushed in on a blue light as at that moment it was still assumed to be a stroke… 12 hours later I was put into a by myself with masks and oxygen and garments for any visitors, next I know I’m told I have a high contagious swine flue, god it was bloody awful hallucinations sweats sickness and unable to control bowls so I spent just over two weeks in on all kinds of drugs< I finally came round feeling as weak as heck, still unable to walk, finally I managed to bed walk to get around my room then out, not fixed but ou to let them have a bed for someone else :-( so I still feel weak with bouts of sickness and dizzy I found out that so far 6 people have died from this this year


Kristi1971 April 05, 2016

Take good care of yourself, Sir. It sounds as if you had quite an experience, and you need to recover well.

Deleted user April 05, 2016

That is so terrible ! please take extra special care of yourself and do not try to push yourself too hard !

Marg April 11, 2016

Good grief Malcolm as though you haven't enough to contend with already! Best wishes for as speedy as possible a recovery and hope to see you back here soon :)

Pool of Light May 02, 2016

Sorry - I just saw this. Hope you're feeling better now.

skyelord Pool of Light ⋅ August 01, 2016

sorry things mot going well I havw pick up a bug that is taking my sight slowly so struggle, had to put my typing uo to 24 so I can see it

skyelord Pool of Light ⋅ August 01, 2016

sorry for late reply but I have now pick up a bug that istaking my sight so had to put my letters up 24 to enable me to see the best I can, think my touch type need some looking at :-)

skyelord Pool of Light ⋅ December 27, 2017

od is returhing

Marg July 29, 2016

How are you doing Malcolm? Hope you're making a slow and steady recovery.

Mystery December 21, 2016

This must have been terrifying!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.